Navigation

References

We are the test winner!

The Federal Republic of Germany has twice chosen Rapido Loam Building Materials



In 2009, 3,500 m² of dry walls were installed with Rapido-Loam Boards in the German Federal Ministry of Environment. The high level of sound protection, stability and high break resistance, compared to competitors, and the extremely easy processing convinced!

Subsequently these dry walls, as well as the flanking reinforced concrete walls were provided with approx. 6,000 m² Rapido-Universal Loam Plaster.  Despite harsh winter temperatures and only moderate heating facilities, the Rapido bulk technology once more proved itself. Conveyer ranges of over 100 meters and 8 floors were not a problem.  10 years of experience with loam plaster in bulk pay off.

The German Federal Ministry of Consumer Protection was also convinced by Rapido Loam Building Materials in 2008/2009. Here a special mix, as desired by the builder, was prepared. Now the unique foyer stretches over 8 floors and presents itself in a soft beige color.
Here too, it was possible to continuously work with our Rapido Loam, despite the winter and frost.
A short impression can be found here:

 

 

Besides these two major projects, of course we handle several thousand smaller projects per year. Ranging from a complete house, rammed loam floors in basements, ponds, ovens, renovated bathrooms, or simply just painting, everything is represented. However, due to the vastness (and for privacy reasons) we cannot list all.  Instead please find some construction projects, where clients are happy to share their experiences.

Navigation

Referenzen

Wir sind Testsieger!

Bundesrepublik Deutschland entscheidet sich gleich zwei mal für Rapido-Lehmbaustoffe.

So wurden 2009 im Bundesministerium Umweltschutz über 3500m² Trockenbauwände mit Rapido-Lehmbauplatten erstellt. Der hohe Schallschutz, die Stabilität und hohe Bruchsicherheit im Vergleich zu Mitbewerbern als auch die denkbar einfache Verarbeitung haben überzeugt.

Im Anschluss wurden dann diese Trockenbauwände als auch die flankierenden Stahlbetonwände mit ca. 6000m² Rapido-Universallehmputz versehen. Trotz strengen Wintertemperaturen und nur mäßigen Heizmöglichkeiten hat sich die Rapido-Silotechnik einmal mehr bewährt. Förderreichweiten über 100Metern und 8 Etagen stellten kein Problem dar. 10 Jahre Erfahrung mit Lehmputz im Silo zahlen sich aus.

Auch im Bundesministerium Verbraucherschutz wusten die Rapido-Lehmbaustoffe 2008/2009 zu überzeugen. Hier wurde eine von den Bauherren gewünschte Sondermischung hergestellt. Nun repräsentiert sich das originelle, sich über alle 8 Etagen erstreckende Foyer in einer sanften beigen Farbgebung.

Auch hier konnte im Winter trotz Frost kontinuierlich mit unserem Rapidolehm weiter gearbeitet werden.

Eine kurze Impression findet sich hier:

 

 

Neben diesen beiden großen Projekten stehen natürlich jährlich mehrere tausend kleinere Projekte. Von einem kompletten Haus, über den gestampften Lehmfußboden im Keller, Teiche, Öfen, sanierte Bäder, oder einfach nur ein Anstrich, alles ist vertreten , kann aber auf Grund der Fülle ( und des Datenschutzes ) hier nicht wieder gegeben werden. Stellvertretend einige Bauvorhaben, deren Bauherren gern ihre Erfahrungen weitergeben.