Navigation

Rapido-Reinforcements



Rapido-Reinforcement Fabrics reliably reinforce the Rapido Loam Components preventing cracking on difficult surfaces. It should be noted that each material has different uses.


01301_arm_glasfaser_200

Rapido-Plaster Fabric is a fiberglass fabric with a surface of approx. 165 g / m², a mesh size of approx. 7 x 7 mm and it is inserted into the final coat of Rapido-Universal Loam. Simple processing combined with reliability at an excellent price-performance ratio.



01302_arm_ju_natur_200

Rapido-Jute Fabric is a 100% ecological and compostable reinforcement fabric with a surface weight of approx. 105 g / m² and is also embedded into the uppermost Rapido-Universal Loam coat.


This 100% ecological Rapido-Reinforcement Fabric is available in a wide range of colors and has the same function as a reinforcing wall-paper. Rapido-Smooth Loam Finish is used as an adhesive.

01303_arm_ju_bunt_200

The surface weight is approx. 210 g / m². Old cracked plastered walls can hereby be renovated 100% ecologically with minimum costs. The structure and color of the Rapido-Jute Fabric combined with the suitably colored Rapido-Smooth Loam Finish result in an interesting and extremely durable surface.



01304_arm_flies_200

Rapido-Glass Fleece is used for renovation purposes on cracked old plastered walls. A coat of only 1 mm Rapido-Smooth Loam Finish serves as reinforcement adhesive, into which the Rapido-Glass Fleece is embedded. Over and above this, one can either create a finish with Rapido-Smooth Loam Finish, or alternatively use the Rapido-Loam Plaster. Of course both variants can be colored, creating complete surfaces.

Renovation could not be faster!

Navigation

Rapido-Armierungen



Die Rapido-Armierungsgewebe bewehren zuverlässig Rapido-Lehmbaustoffe und verhindern so Rissbildungen auf schwierigen Untergründen.

Dabei ist zu beachten, dass jedes Gewebe unterschiedliche Einsatzgebiete hat.

 

01301_arm_glasfaser_200

Das Rapido-Putzgewebe ist ein Glasfasergewebe mit einem Flächengewebe von ca. 165 g / m², einer Maschenweite von ca. 7 x 7 mm und wird in die letzte Rapido-Universallehmputzschicht eingelegt. Hier verbinden sich einfachste Verarbeitung mit Zuverlässigkeit und einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

 

 

01302_arm_ju_natur_200

Das Rapido-Jutegewebe ist ein vollökologisches und kompostierbares Armierungsgewebe mit einem Flächengewicht von ca. 105 g / m² und wird ebenfalls in die oberste Rapido-Universallehmputzschicht eingebettet.

 

Dieses vollökologische Rapido-Amierungsgewebe gibt es in den unterschiedlichsten Farben und hat die Funktion einer armierenden Tapete. Als Kleber kommt die Rapido-Lehmglätte zum Einsatz.

01303_arm_ju_bunt_200

Das Flächengewicht beträgt ca. 210 g / m². Gerissene Altputzwände können so mit minimalem Aufwand vollökologisch saniert werden, wobei die Struktur und Farbe des Rapido-Jutegewebes mit der passend eingefärbten Rapido-Lehmglätte eine interessante und dabei extrem widerstandsfähige Oberfläche ergeben.

 

 

01304_arm_flies_200

Das Rapido-Glasfließ kommt im Sanierungsfall auf gerissenen Altputzwänden zum Einsatz. Eine nur 1 mm dicke Schicht Rapido-Lehmglätte dient als Armierungskleber, in welche das Rapido-Glasfließ eingebettet wird. Darauf kann entweder mit der Rapido-Lehmglätte ein Finish hergestellt werden, oder aber der Rapido-Lehmstreichputz zum Einsatz kommen. Beide Finishvarianten können natürlich eingefärbt werden, so dass fix und fertige Oberflächen entstehen.

Schneller geht keine Sanierung.