Navigation

Products

Baum BüroWe are a producer of modern natural building materials which easily meet and exceed the requirements of today’s building methods. Our spectrum ranges from solid wall building materials over drywall materials to plasters and fillers and finally finishes coatings, paints and textures. A broad range of colors is available for selection.


Our bricks, boards, plasters, fillers or paints can replace all gypsum building materials and, in many cases, also building materials containing cement or lime. Building rubble is avoided, the primary energy use is reduced drastically and the living environment considerably improved. In addition, building methods which were previously out of the question can be applied. Cooling systems in walls and ceilings can be operated without any interruptions and risk of mold growth. Costly ventilation systems can be avoided and noise protection is significantly improved.


The use and processing of Rapido loam materials does not require special technology or training. Our building materials are designed in such a way that they can easily be handled by untrained persons.


To ensure that natural building materials can prevail against today’s building materials, we have looked for ways and means to offer our products at favorable conditions. We abstain from putting on a big show and an exclusive pricing structure, and concentrate on effectiveness and quality. We intend to supply ecological, inexpensive and easy building materials, and we are able to do this!

Navigation

Naturbaustoffe aus Lehm

Lehmbaustoffe im BüroraumWir stellen moderne Naturbaustoffe her, mit denen problemlos die Anforderungen der heutigen Bauweisen erfüllt und übertroffen werden können. Die Bandbreite reicht von massiven Wandbaustoffen über den Trockenbau hin zu Putzen und Spachteln bis zu den Schlussbeschichtungen, Farben und Marmorierungen. Eine breite Palette an Farbtönen steht parallel dazu zur Auswahl.

Unsere Steine, Platten, Putze, Spachtel oder Farben können alle Gipsbaustoffe und in vielen Fällen auch zementöse und kalkhaltige Baustoffe ersetzen. Dabei wird potentieller Bauschutt vermieden, der primäre Energieeinsatz drastisch gesenkt und das Wohnklima deutlich verbessert. Zusätzlich können nun Techniken verbaut werden, an die früher nicht zu denken war. Kühlungen in Wände und Decken können ohne Unterbrechungen und Schimmelgefahr laufen. Aufwendige Belüftungsverfahren können nun eingespart werden. Der Schallschutz wird deutlich verbessert.

Der Einsatz und die Verarbeitung der Rapido-Lehmbaustoffe bedürfen keiner besonderen Technik oder Schulung. Unsere Baustoffe sind so konzipiert, dass jeder normale Mensch damit umgehen kann.

Damit sich Naturbaustoffe gegen die heute gängigen Baustoffe wieder behaupten können, haben wir Mittel und Wege gesucht und gefunden, um Ihnen unsere Produkte zu günstigen Konditionen anbieten zu können. Wir verzichten auf die große Show und das exklusive Preisgefüge und konzentrieren uns auf Effektivität und Qualität. Wir wollen Ihnen ökologische, preiswerte und unkomplizierte Baustoffe liefern, und das können wir auch!

Powered by Joomla! | Valid XHTML and CSS.